New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here I Am

Male (51) looking for Female Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States

Attractive black professional male, 5'11", 170lbs, educated, great sense of humor, well traveled, retired military. Enjoy most music, the outdoors, fishing, sports, but not a sports fanatic. Like going to the beach during the winter months. Attend church but not a hypocrit. Not into the club scene but like social gatherings. Adventurous, like trying new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOffice Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, History, Mystery, Science, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone attractive, WHP, don't have to be a beauty queen but not drop dead ugly either. Not stuck on their looks, compassionate, thoughtful. RACE NOT IMPORTANT, CHARACTER IS

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football